You need to log out of your ThoroughCare site navigate to the user name in the upper right hand corner of the screen. Click the drop-down arrow to see the user options.
2. From here, all you need to do is click the "Sign out" option at the bottom of the menu.
3. Once clicked you will be logged out of your ThoroughCare site and brought back to the login screen.
ThoroughCare will automatically log a user out after fifteen minutes of Inactivity. When a user reaches fourteen minutes of inactivity ThoroughCare provides a minute countdown at the top of the screen to let the user know they are about to be logged out. If you do not engage your site you will be logged out when the timer reaches zero. Click "OK" to stay logged in.